Welcome to our website!

St Mary's RC Primary School



St Mary's RC Primary Governors

Please find below details of how our Governing body is structured, including the names, categories, responsibilities and terms of appointment for each Governor.

Rev. S Hall (Chair of Governors)

Mr G Mills  (Vice-chair of Governors)

Mrs S Foster

Mrs S Dagg

Mr D Henderson

Mr A James

Mrs G McCann

Mr G Ross

Mrs D Thompson

Mrs J Thompson


Left Shape


  • There are no events for the next 10 weeks.
Read More
Right Shape

'Living, learning, caring together with God beside us.'

At St Mary's our mission is to be a community which offers the best possible education based on Christian values.
2 6 0 5 2 Visitors
Our Values