Menu
St Mary's RC Primary School - Admissions Information - Please follow the link on our Key information page.

St Mary's RC Primary School

Menu

Term Dates

Term Dates 2018-2019

Advent (Autumn term)

School opens Tuesday 4th September

Half Term begins Monday 29th October

School re-opens Monday 5th November

School closes Friday 21st December

 

Lenten Term (Spring term)

School opens Monday 7th January

Half Term begins Monday 18th February

School re-opens Monday 25th February

School closes Thursday 4th April

 

Trinity Term (Summer term)

School opens Tuesday 23rd April

Half term begins Monday 27th May

School re-opens Tuesday 4th June

School closes Friday 19th July

 

Training Days

Monday 3rd September 2018

Friday 5th April 2019

Monday 3rd June 2019

Left Shape

Calendar

Read More
Right Shape

'Living, learning, caring together with God beside us.'

At St Mary's our mission is to be a community which offers the best possible education based on Christian values.
7 3 1 0 Visitors
Calendar
Our Values
Top