Menu
St Mary's RC Primary School - School Book Fair 19th February - 23rd February

St Mary's RC Primary School

Menu

Term Dates

Term Dates 2017-2018

Advent (Autumn term)

School opens Monday 4th September

Half Term begins Monday 23rd October

School re-opens Monday 30th October

School Closes Friday 22nd December

 

Lenten Term (Spring term)

School opens Monday 8th January

Half Term begins Monday 12th February

School re-opens Monday 19th February

School Closes Thursday 29th March (Holy Thursday)

 

Trinity Term (Summer term)

School opens Tuesday 17th April

Half term begins Monday 28th May

School re-opens Monday 4th June

School closes for Summer Friday 20th July

 

Training Days

Friday 22nd September 2017

Friday 16th March 2018

Monday 16th April 2018

Left Shape

Calendar

Read More
Right Shape

'Living, learning, caring together with God beside us.'

At St Mary's our mission is to be a community which offers the best possible education based on Christian values.
9 9 2 Visitors
Calendar
Our Values
Top